Contact Us

Practice Insight is a new service from IFLR, tracking regulatory-driven uncertainty and analysing how financial institutions are reacting to new capital markets rules.

For more information on the service, please get in touch:

Managing editor: Lizzie Meager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8030
Email: elizabeth.meager@euromoneyplc.com

Americas editor: John Crabb
Tel: +1 212 224 3402
Email: john.crabb@euromoneyny.com

Reporter: Thomas Helm
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8623
Email: thomas.helm@euromoneyplc.com

Reporter: Alice Tchernookova
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8103
Email: alice.tchernookova@euromoneyplc.com

Account manager: Hussein Shirwa
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8626
Email: Hussein.Shirwa@legalmediagroup.com

Marketing executive: Tomas Ausra
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8251
Email: Tomas.Ausra@legalmediagroup.com

Marketing executive: Daniel Pearson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8448
Email: daniel.pearson@euromoneyplc.com

Managing director: Tim Wakefield
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8637
Email: twakefield@legalmediagroup.com