Contact Us

Practice Insight is a new service from IFLR, tracking regulatory-driven uncertainty and analysing how financial institutions are reacting to new capital markets rules.

For more information on the service, please get in touch:

Managing editor: Lizzie Meager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8030
Email: elizabeth.meager@euromoneyplc.com

Americas editor: John Crabb
Tel: +1 212 224 3402
Email: john.crabb@euromoneyny.com

Reporter: Alice Tchernookova
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8103
Email: alice.tchernookova@euromoneyplc.com

Reporter: Hugo Bromley

Reporter: Thomas Helm

Account manager: Hussein Shirwa
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8626
Email: Hussein.Shirwa@legalmediagroup.com

Head of product marketing: Jessica Salisbury-Fielder
Email: jessica.salisbury-fielder@euromoneyplc.com

Marketing executive: Daniel Pearson
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8448
Email: daniel.pearson@euromoneyplc.com

Head of editorial: David Braid
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7779 8557
Email: david.braid@legalmediagroup.com